Contact Us

Location

1324 N 7th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631

Reach us

Phone: 970-356-2005
Fax: 970-356-2006

Hours

8:00am–5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Contact Staff

Member
Todd Perkins: toddrevelation@yahoo.com

Sales Manager
John Kuntz: john@revelationsteel.biz

Outside Sales
Dean Barrere: dean@revelationsteel.biz

Inside Sales
Jean Miller: Jean@revelationsteel.biz

Inside Sales
Jonathan Roel: jr@revelationsteel.biz

Inside Sales
Cierra Gonzalez: cierra@revelationsteel.biz

Accounting Manager
Pam Linnebur: pam@revelationsteel.biz

Accounting
Deb Cuthrell: deb@revelationsteel.biz

Inventory Specialist
Gary Folkers: gary@revelationsteel.biz

Get in touch with us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.